You To Me

I may not be very generous but I am also not greedy. I am more than willing to share what I have but not my man. Yes! I cannot and would not share my man. I am more than a jealous person when it comes to love. Once you became my man, nobody could touch your soul but me. No one could love you as much as I do. And I will never ever love someone the way I’ve loved you.

mine.jpg
I don’t care about your past. It doesn’t matter how many women you dated, how many of them you went in bed with, or how many children you have. I will take you just as you are – good side and bad side. You see, you don’t really have to pretend for me to love you. I love everything about you. Let me tell you that I love the way you smell after you’ve had an exercise and you perspired a lot! I love the way you fart. But most of all, I love the way you get mad at me especially when I see your eyes burning with hate, hearing you swear is music to my ears, and your silence though deafening is like a lullaby that reminds me of my frailty, of how much I need your touch.

 

respect

I love you for all that you are
All that you have been
And all you’re yet to be…

 

 

 

 

So, how could I let go of someone who caused me so much emotional turmoil and extreme dramas? How could I give up someone who makes me feel mixed emotions in one sitting. You’re the only man who can fight with me in the morning and still make love to me at night. You are my fire and ice, my day and night. At times, you unleash the devil in me and yet you never fail to see the best in me. Call me lunatic, I don’t care. Call me crazy in love, I won’t mind. The love like ours is hard to find.

 

I have someone who’d love me at my worst
and an arms who’d always hold me at my weakest,
What more could I ask for?