Posted in Life

My Monthly Memories: June 2K17

mmm1

 

One week before this month will be over and I have yet to do a blogging event called #mymonthlymemories hosted by a gorgeous blogger, Basant She of The Socially Anxious Extrovert. Well, to be honest I’m quite hesitant to do this because I’ve only written one article last June and it’s #mymonthlymemories post for May. So technically, I have not written or post for the whole month and this is the first time it happened.

wow2I love those random memories
That makes me smile;
No matter what’s going on
In my life right now…

Well, I know some of you might ask or wonder why, what am I doing the whole month that I failed to write or post an article or two let alone join poetry challenge/s that I regularly took part of. I always have trouble with ‘time management’ these days. Being a mother of four children, a housekeeper, and a full time Technical Support/Sales Agent is more than enough for me to handle and yet I don’t have any choice but to live with it for now. I’m still grateful to God that there are still people who visits my blog, few stumbled upon it and decided to follow. As of to date, I got 351 followers and it means a lot. It only proves that as long as you post articles with substance, people will still be able to find you, appreciate your writing and will comeback for more. I will put my best foot forward to write for you guys this month (fingers crossed, LOL).

Before I end this post, allow me share the fulfillment and happiness I’m feeling these days. While I struggle to manage my time and hate the role of being a housekeeper, I am doing great with my stay-at-home job. My numbers will tell.

19702673_1489138417775378_6348448174736944412_o.jpg

I would also want to share a screenshot of my conversation with one of our clients who never fail to make me feel appreciated and well-taken care of:

Convo

That’s it for now. Before I conclude this post, allow me to express my heartfelt gratitude to all the people who, in one way or another spare a minute or two of their precious time to visit, read, hit like, and write a comment in my blog. I appreciate all of you. Happy month of June!

 

Leave a Reply

