Posted in Life, Memories

My Monthly Memories: April 2K17

mmm1

Nostalgia is one of the most wonderful things in this lifetime. It resides in our hearts, makes us feel various emotions, gives us strength and a reason to hope for a brand new day. As for me, reminiscing is but an everyday companion. It soothes my weary spirit, renews my emotional strength, declutter my mind, and makes me believe that at the end of every dark tunnel there would always be a speck of light that beacons hope.

flogif.gifI love those random memories that makes me smile; No matter what’s going on in my life right now.

Too much of an introduction. This is in response to a monthly blogging event hosted by a gorgeous blogger Basant She of The Socially Anxious Extrovert called #mymonthlymemories. It’s never late to join us, though. For details, kindly click here. I am really fond of writing something  about my life’s experiences that’s worth remembering. So, whatever happens, as long as God is letting me breath, I will continue doing this as long a my hands can write.

A for April. How would I put this? Well, this month is quite productive in a way. I’ve been working on a transcription job, earning a not so decent income but at least it adds extra bucks and creates a diversion from the usual household thingy. I am even planning to learn more about this field and maybe, maybe in the near future, I could do it full time to earn more while staying at home taking care of my children at the same time. I must admit, I’ve written too few articles this month, and too few followers, even comments for my posts. And I feel sad about it but reminded myself that I could always strike back. That there would always be this one chance, this once in a blue moon opportunity to shine, and when it does? I’d grab it and seize it as if my whole life depends on it. So what would we expect this May? More articles, I suppose. Substantial, more in depth posts, more tweaks to keep you entertained.

keep it.jpg

Thank you all, for keeping up with my blog. For those times spared to at least stare, hit like, more with leaving a comment and also for the follows. These things never fail to put a smile in my face and create a glow in my eyes. May God Almighty bless us all!

 

Leave a Reply

