TANKA 16 : Nature

tanka1.jpg

Nature‘s a double-edged sword
Global warming‘s one of its wraths unfold
Cost of our abuse untold
Unleashing its power which is tenfold
Just as its beauty our sight behold


It’s been several weeks that I am unable to write a TANKA poetry and I’m not feeling good about it. It seems that my mommy duties got in the way but at least I can catch up. I’m so excited to share this entry and even more excited to read yours. For instructions, kindly click here. Good luck!

7 thoughts on “TANKA 16 : Nature

  1. Hi there! Thiis post couldn’t bee wrigten aany better! Goibg through
    thius article reminss mee oof myy previus roommate!
    He constaqntly kept talking agout this. I aam going tto sehd this inforation too him.
    Prertty sure he’ll havbe a great read. Thank yoou foor sharing!
    Ahaa, itts niche conversation about this paragraph heree aat tthis webb site, I hasve rwad aall that, so att thbis time mee
    alao commesnting aat this place. I wkll right awa snaatch
    yopur rsss feed aas I can noot find yur emnail subscription hyperlink oor e-newsletter service.
    Do youu hve any? Kinxly llet mme realizze soo thgat I
    maay juust subscribe. Thanks. http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

