My Monthly Memories: September 20K16

Time for my monthly recap. I’ve never been this excited to share what transpired about my life (especially blogging) last September. Obviously, I’ve written more articles and never missed writing a poetry challenges that I do partake weekly – Three-lining and TANKA poetry.

my-monthly-memories

This is also an event I always look forward to every month called My Monthly Memories hosted by a pretty blogger, Basant She. If you’d like to join, you may want to click here for instructions. There’s no better way to keep track of your month’s progress other than keeping an archive of what happened that month, right?

meme

 

I love those random memories that make me smile no matter what’s going on in my life right now

 

 

Sometimes, we’d rather keep ourselves busy than entertain problems and emotional burdens. There were even times, we chose to be silent than retaliate from the pain that other people inflicted on us. That’s our own way of taking care of ourselves, I believe. These are the things that I did last month – write whenever there’s opportunity, talk with friends who is more than willing to listen, eat delicious foods, watch Anime’s together with my children. And I would say, these are more than therapeutic. After doing those things, I not only regained strength but also gave me a substantial boost to start and face another day with hope and dedication. I can’t thank God enough for all of these.

I would also like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all those fellow bloggers who, in one way or another empathize with how I feel once they’ve read my post, not to mention taking time to like, and comment. Geesh! You’re all awesome. Truly, blog-o-sphere is full of genuine people who share the same passion – sharing and reaching other’s soul.

I guess, this is it for now. By the way, I would be delighted if you’d check one of my favorite articles last September – A Captured Heart. Here I am, looking forward to a more promising October. Hopefully, for all of us deserves it.

 

Leave a Reply

