Posted in Blogging, Life, Love, Memories

My Monthly Memories: July 2K16

my-monthly-memories

Hi there people! It’s been awhile since I’ve written a post in my blog. And to catch up, I would be taking part in this great Blogging Event, My Monthly Memories hosted by a pretty blogger Basant She. You may want to check out her wonderful blog. Thanks to her for coming up with an idea of making an archive of what transpired in our lives each month especially in blogging.

Time fleets so fast! I still can’t believe I can write almost 170 posts in seven months and gained almost 240 followers. I can’t thank God enough!

yellow4.jpg

I love those random memories
that makes me smile no matter what’s going on
in my life right now…

Honestly, July is the most trying month so far this year. I’ve had a hard time keeping up with my blog while facing the demands of everyday life. There were times, I am lost in a stream of thoughts and consumed with so much emotions I can hardly move my fingers to type and write a post. Is this what some called, writer’s block? It’s been a struggle to find the right words to let go of what’s filling my chest. Well, life’s like that sometimes. There are setbacks. But that doesn’t mean I would give up. Not me, my dear readers. I’ve waited long enough for this dream to come true and now that I have it already, I won’t let it slip through my bare hands, promise.

self.jpgThe highlights of this month is about oneself reflection, acceptance, forgiveness, and self love. I would be glad if you’d take a peek with one of my favorite posts: Weekly Quotes To Ponder 23, the quote really struck me straight in the heart. I am proud and happy to say the trials and difficulties made me more human, and is making me an understanding and forgiving person. I have never felt so in love with myself. I would like to thank you all for taking time to glance, read, like, or comment on my emotional posts. You don’t know how much happiness you bring to my world.

Here I am, looking forward to write more posts this August and more interactions with fellow bloggers. May God bless us all!

2 thoughts on “My Monthly Memories: July 2K16

Leave a Reply

