Posted in Blogging, Life, Memories

My Monthly Memories: June

my-monthly-memories

Hello wonderful people of the internet! I almost miss writing My Monthly Memories post this month. This is actually a blogging event hosted by a pretty blogger, Basant she. You may want to check out her cool blog, Thoughts of a Socially Anxious Extrovert. I always  partake with this great event with enthusiasm. Keeping an archive of what transpired in the previous month would always be a part of a life of a sentimental fool.

good1I love those random memories
that makes me smile no matter what’s going on
in my life right now…

 

 

First, I would like to express my gratitude to all the people who are still keeping up with my blog despite of the fact that I only post two or three articles a week, mostly featured only. In my  country – Philippines, classes starts in June. That makes it a busy month for us especially for mothers like me who have three students and a 2 year old super hyper baby boy. Please forgive me people if sometimes I am unable to answer your comments. And always remember that I appreciate you all taking time to check my posts, your likes and comments as well. Seeing additional followers almost every week is awesome. I can say now that it’s not how often we write that makes a great blog. Truly, content is king and time is queen as some bloggers say.

fearBy the way, if you’re following this blog and reading my posts, you’ll notice that my approach now is in more personal level. I am now an open book. I am now talking to you as if we’ve known each other quite long – without wearing a mask. You may want to check my Weekly Quotes to Ponder posts 17th18th19th, and 20th. These are the highlights of this month. And if you still have time, the other articles too.

 

Alright, this is already a long post for me. This month like previous months is still great. I can’t believe that as of this writing I already have 226 followers, not bad for a half year old blog, right? I can’t thank God enough. Looking forward to another amazing month this July.

 

4 thoughts on “My Monthly Memories: June

    1. Thank’s Miriam, I can feel your sincerity dear. And I thank God for that! Sorry if sometimes I miss to read your posts but am sure will keep up, I would take every opportunity I would have.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

