Dream of Me

day

*google image

When things are getting out of hand
And by yourself you can hardly stand
Dream of me

When no one seems to hear
And you are enveloped with fear
Dream of me

When you’re drowned in tears
And life’s troubles you can’t bear
Dream of me

When all you feel is emptiness
And everything seems in a mess
Dream of me

When you’re indulging yourself
With a morning bliss
Dream of me

When all you ever want is sweet caress
Grateful to God for you are blessed
Dream of me

Dreamย of me
As you’d want your life to keep
Adore me even when you’re asleep

13 thoughts on “Dream of Me

  1. Pingback: #BeReal – DAVID ELLIS | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

