Posted in Blogging, Life, Love, Relationship

The Thin Line

One of my most emotional post. You may want to spare a couple of minutes of your time reading. Thank you in advance!

erhynireh

I’m broken and completely wrecked. I tried to walk away. Yet, he refuses to let me go. And no matter how much I resist him we both know that what lies between us will always stay.

Lost.gif

I am no martyr
I tried to be numb with the pain but to no avail
His silence is deafening.
But once he opened his mouth,
You don’t want to listen.
He’s always near but seems so far
He’s drifting away
His heart had gone astray

Once in my life, I came to a point where I have to choose between holding on and letting go. The collision of these two is too painful and seems unbearable, I am on the verge of giving up.  As far as I know, I’ve done too much for someone that the next step to do is to stop. Walk away, move on…

cute *i don’t own this

Every…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

