Posted in Blogging, Life, Love, Relationship

Tokens of Gratitude: My Siblings

2016-02-21 16.35.30-2

Siblings are there for you from cradle to grave.
Relationships with them are the most prolific and enduring. – Anonymous

11137924_363168747215087_1281844690_nToday, I would like to express how grateful I am to God for blessing me with five siblings. Even though we seldom see each other, I know that whenever I need some help, may it be financially, morally, emotionally, I can always count on them.

I am so close with my three younger sisters. When we were young, we always find time to bond. As the eldest sister, my siblings would always follow me and look at me as a role model. But heck, I am not really a good role model but I am also not that bad. I am an easy-go-lucky and a fun-loving person and they really enjoy my company even though sometimes we encounter some mess. Until now, whenever we find time to see each other we don’t fail to talk about our younger years and we all find ourselves laughing every time we remember it.

7 thoughts on “Tokens of Gratitude: My Siblings

Leave a Reply

