3Line Tales 1

phot

photo by Sonya

The night may be long and gloomy
And yet I never feel alone
Because you’ll be home soon!

Since I am preoccupied with a lot of things, I’ve had a hard time coming up with something to write today. Good thing I checked my reader in WordPress.

Voila! I’ve found something interesting, a prompt from a blogger that I follow : Dutch goes the Photo . I love the Three Line Tales idea that originated from Only 100 Words blog and thought I might join in.

Kindly check Three Line Tales – Week 3 for detailed instructions. I hope you enjoyed reading as much as I enjoyed writing this three liner.

11 thoughts on “3Line Tales 1

Leave a Reply

