Posted in Blogging, Life

Monthly Memories: January 2K16

I love those random
memories that make me
smile no matter what is
going on in my life right now.

 

It’s been a month  now since I started making posts  in my blog, how time flies! I never thought I could make more than 10 articles, will follow  more than 10 blogs and will be followed by more than 10 bloggers, will receive more than 10 likes and comments. The experience is so rewarding and so amazing that I can’t help but smile while writing.

A couple of days ago, I just received an invite from a blogger Basant She to participate in an event she created entitled :

memories
#mymonthlymemories

I was delighted and responded immediately telling her that it would be awesome. Another milestone for me to  better blogging and a chance to  meet other bloggers, read articles with various subjects/genres, and eventually finding other blogs to follow.

I treasure every article I make not only because it is an expression of what and how I think  or  feel but also by the fact that I am sharing a part of my soul when I wrote them. Of all that I’ve written last month, there’s one post that appeals so much to me. That Amazing Pain.  That is because it was, it is, and it will always be my feelings until I breath my last.

Blogging for me is some kind of stress-reliever. I am more inspired to write when I feel intense emotions. I always find it relaxing to put into words the way I feel or think in a certain moment. And knowing that other people appreciate my posts is happiness already.

My first month in blogging is just the beginning of a long time dream realized. I am just new in blogosphere and I do understand that I have so much to learn. I will take it easy, one step at a time. I enjoy what I’m doing and I always feel a sense of fulfillment every time I click the publish button and it’s what matters.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Monthly Memories: January 2K16

    1. Hey! I wanted to thank you again for participating in My Monthly Memories last month! It was lovely having you partake! I was wondering if you were to join in once again this month? I already posted my writing about my month and I have updated the rules slightly again here: https://thoughtsofasociallyanxiousextrovert.wordpress.com/my-monthly-memories-monthly-blogging-event/ It’d be lovely reading another one of your My Monthly Memories posts. Thanks again and I hope you have a lovely day!

      Basant She
      https://thoughtsofasociallyanxiousextrovert.wordpress.com/

      Like

Leave a Reply

