That Amazing Pain

I do believe that true love that once felt will remain in someone’s heart for the rest of his/her life. That even though two individuals who did not end up as lovers in the end, can still hold a special place in each other’s heart.

Those beautiful memories they’ve shared, no matter what or where life takes them, will remain immortal.

True Love

I’ve hold on to that faith ever since I’ve felt romantic love. I know deep inside me that when someone made me feel like I am the most wonderful woman in the whole world for him, that man is worth all the troubles. And no amount of pain could change the way I feel for that person. Call me a martyr, a fool, or whatever you want.

Love is not only about feelings, but more of a decision. You’ll know that you really love someone, when that person becomes difficult to deal with and yet you stayed.

Until now, I still celebrate the feelings of true love that I have in my heart and in my life. I will be forever grateful to God Almighty for allowing me to be a part of this person’s life. I know that things between us is not the same as it used to be but I will keep on holding on as long as he’s still there for me…

 

 

5 thoughts on “That Amazing Pain

Leave a Reply

