Posted in Food

My Children’s Comfort Foods

Preparing healthy foods that my children would like or love to eat is one of the challenges I have to face as a mother. As time goes by, I’ve learned how to experiment. Let me share at least five of the many recipes that my children really love:

 

Foodie

Grilled Liempo combined with String beans omelet

Foodie3.jpg

Lumpiang Shanghai with lots of Carrots and Onions

Foodie5.jpg

Sauteed veggies with ripe mangoes

 

Foodie1.jpg

Unripe Jack fruit Stewed in Coconut Milk with lots of shrimp

squash rcp3

Squash Patties

 

Hopefully, these recipes I’ve shared would give my readers some ideas that would help them with the challenge of cooking healthy foods that their children would love to eat. All the best!

Leave a Reply

