Posted in Life

Me and Myself

I am a ‘sentimental fool’… in Greek Mythology, I consider myself a descendant of Mnemosyne (The Goddess of Memory). I love to keep memories : a note from someone special, my grades since high school until college, greetings cards from family and friends, book marks, books and novels I love to read, and even different articles and poems. I cannot say that I am fond of collecting stuffs but I have this sense of keeping missives and reading them one by one when I have a spare time. It keeps my sanity amidst adversaries and keeps me entertained.

1484110_665624440126784_1916110626_n

I am a mother of four beautiful people : two girls and two boys. I am an optimistic type of person, I always look forward positively especially when there’s a lot of not so good things that’s happening around me. I am an impulsive buyer, so saving is one of my pet peeves. Sleeping for me is a form of luxury, simply because I am a nocturnal person and I’ve been working graveyard shift for about ten years now. Eating delicious food is one of my happiest moment. Thus, I don’t care about my figure (my children always tease me since I do have a big tummy).

My everyday life is being guided by these thoughts: 

“The happiest of people are those who have faith in God Almighty and always offer thanksgiving all the days of their lives.”

That’s it for now!

 

11 thoughts on “Me and Myself

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It
    really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to
    give something back and help others like you aided me.

    Like

  2. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this put up and if I could I desire to recommend
    you some attention-grabbing things or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I desire to learn more things about it!

    Like

  3. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice
    while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

    Like

  4. I have been exploring for a little for any high
    quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this information So i am satisfied to exhibit that
    I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I so much indisputably will make sure to don?t put out of your mind this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

    Like

  5. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; many
    of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to
    trade solutions with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Like

  6. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer
    to create your theme? Outstanding work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

